NHL Hockey

#9
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:43 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andrew Copp had 15:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrew Copp had two assists in 17:40 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:10 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Andrew Copp had 24:26 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:55 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Andrew Copp had 17:49 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 22 4 11 15 3 4 1 0 0 57 7.02
Career 378 50 75 125 55 58 2 4 8 491 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 26 3 7 10 0 10 1 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.