NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 20:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had two assists in 16:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had two assists in 13:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 20:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 13:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 19:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 15:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 30 7 9 16 -3 10 2 0 2 100 7.00
Career 227 51 62 113 19 33 8 0 8 504 10.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
Career 21 3 6 9 -3 0 1 0 2 39 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.