NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
18 15 33
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 18 goals on the season.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 17 goals on the season.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 16 goals on the season.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 14:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored two goals in 14:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 15 goals on the season.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET16:20 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 13 goals on the season.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET16:25 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had two assists in 11:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 12 goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 12:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 11 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 14:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 13:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had two assists in 17:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 21:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 9:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 10:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored two goals in 12:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 13 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 9:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 10:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 10:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 9:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 14:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 13:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 9:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 18:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 14:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 16:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 12 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST10:14 AM CST11:14 AM EST20:14 UAE11:14 ET14:14 BRT - Buchnevich (broken thumb) will return to the Rangers' lineup for Friday's game against Arizona.
Analysis: Buchnevich was really coming into his own with three goals and three assists over a six-game stretch before getting injured on Nov. 10. The 23-year-old is slated to play on a line with Kevin Hayes and Chris Kreider.
Nov. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 11:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET23:22 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 16:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 14:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 10:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 11:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 15:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 58 18 15 33 -12 13 7 0 0 108 16.67
Career 173 40 56 96 -9 46 13 0 4 299 13.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.