NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Ryan Pulock
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Dauphin, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 22:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 18:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Pulock had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pulock now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Pulock had 21:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 15 2 2 4 1 5 0 0 0 15 13.33
2016-17 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 68 10 22 32 -4 14 5 0 0 184 5.43
2018-19 NYI 82 9 28 37 21 22 3 0 3 180 5.00
2019-20 NYI 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 171 21 53 74 16 41 8 0 3 387 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 6 1 2 3 -4 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 14 1 3 4 -6 4 1 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.