NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 25:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 24:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had two assists in 22:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 20:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.