NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Erik Haula had 13:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Erik Haula tallied one goal and one assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has eight goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Erik Haula had 17:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Haula had 14:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haula now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Erik Haula had 20:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 9:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Erik Haula had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Erik Haula had 18:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Haula now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Erik Haula scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haula now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 Min 76 14 20 34 21 24 0 2 2 99 14.14
2016-17 Min 72 15 11 26 5 28 1 0 4 134 11.19
2017-18 VGK 76 29 26 55 -16 37 12 0 4 175 16.57
2018-19 VGK 15 2 5 7 1 10 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Car 16 8 3 11 0 6 3 0 1 33 24.24
Career 373 81 81 162 18 166 17 3 13 615 13.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Min 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Min 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 6 9 -3 27 0 0 1 35 8.57
Career 44 9 13 22 -2 29 0 0 2 88 10.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.