NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
16 2.70 0.914
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-14-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-13-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 16-12-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-12-3 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET22:05 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-12-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-12-3 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-11-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 11-10-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-3 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-7-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-6-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 44 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 39 shots he faced in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.96 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 32 1911 2.70 16 13 3 - 7 1 86 998 0.914
Career 95 5442 2.81 40 40 10 - 17 3 255 2868 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.