NHL Hockey

#28
Connor Brown
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Connor Brown had 16:15 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Connor Brown had 18:57 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Connor Brown had 16:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Brown now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Connor Brown had 20:07 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Connor Brown had 18:11 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Connor Brown tallied one goal and one assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has three goals and six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 7 1 5 6 -2 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Tor 82 20 16 36 3 10 2 1 4 139 14.39
2017-18 Tor 82 14 14 28 0 18 1 1 2 119 11.76
2018-19 Tor 82 8 21 29 11 16 0 0 0 85 9.41
2019-20 Ott 71 16 27 43 -6 24 3 0 1 173 9.25
2020-21 Ott 25 5 7 12 -5 6 0 0 1 52 9.62
Career 349 64 90 154 1 74 7 2 8 579 11.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.