NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Carrick
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Orland Park, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Connor Carrick had 15:56 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Connor Carrick had 13:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:21 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Connor Carrick had 13:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrick now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Connor Carrick had 10:31 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Connor Carrick had 5:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Connor Carrick had 15:20 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Carrick had 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Connor Carrick had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.