NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 11 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Anderson has been placed on IR due to a lingering shoulder issue.
Analysis: Anderson, who recorded career highs of 27 goals and 47 points last season, has been dealing with the injury since preseason but did play in Columbus' first two games before sitting out Monday's tilt against Buffalo. It's possible he could be back in the lineup sometime next week.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.