NHL Hockey

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 16:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:40 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 11:51 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:32 of ice time in the Blues' 8-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored two goals in 13:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sundqvist now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 1 13 7.69
2016-17 Pit 10 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 StL 42 1 4 5 -5 14 0 0 0 41 2.44
2018-19 StL 74 14 17 31 -1 22 0 1 2 113 12.39
2019-20 StL 57 12 11 23 5 28 0 1 1 97 12.37
2020-21 StL 7 2 0 2 1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 208 30 35 65 -4 76 0 3 4 279 10.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 StL 25 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09
2019-20 StL 9 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 4 6 10 1 10 0 0 1 54 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.