NHL Hockey

#70
Joonas Korpisalo
W GAA Sv%
0 2.03 0.941
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/28/1994
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 1.57 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .956 save percentage.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.29 GAA and .962 save percentage.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 85 of 88 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.34 GAA and .960 save percentage.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.45 GAA and .956 save percentage.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 12 of 15 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. Korpisalo did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .938 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.