NHL Hockey

#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brock McGinn had 13:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Brock McGinn had 11:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brock McGinn had 17:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Brock McGinn had 15:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 68 7 10 17 -4 17 0 2 1 93 7.53
2020-21 Car 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 311 43 50 93 -31 75 2 4 3 477 9.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 8 12.50
Career 23 3 5 8 -1 8 0 1 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.