NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
0 5.81 0.813
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-10-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 28 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-9-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Mar. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Jets on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-7-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 19 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-3 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Mar. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)23:16 ET0:16 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Feb. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-0 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-5-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-5-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Nov. 19 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 25 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.02 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .871 save percentage.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. Subban did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
Career 45 2518 2.88 21 16 4 - 4 1 121 1248 0.903


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.