NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 21:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and one assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 22:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 17:24 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had two assists in 23:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 21:03 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Gaudreau now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 17:58 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 16:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 20:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 20:47 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 18:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 21:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and two assists in 19:19 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gaudreau now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and one assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 20 5 12 17 -1 6 2 0 0 56 8.93
Career 414 138 266 404 28 94 29 0 25 1095 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 20 4 8 12 -8 8 2 0 0 48 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.