NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Landeskog had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: The Colorado captain has a goal and four helpers over a four-game point streak.
Nov. 13 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET - Landeskog has been suspended for two games by the NHL for an illegal check on Boston forward Brad Marchand.
Analysis: The Avalanche forward hit Marchand in the head in the second period Thursday, resulting in a game penalty. Landeskog will lose $59,908 in salary for those the two games, the league announced Friday.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.