NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 10:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 9:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 9:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 10:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 10:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had an assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 10:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 14:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nordstrom now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 14:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 12:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 13:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 16 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2014-15 Chi 38 0 3 3 -5 4 0 0 0 42 0.00
2015-16 Car 71 10 14 24 1 12 0 1 1 81 12.35
2016-17 Car 82 7 5 12 -12 17 0 1 2 104 6.73
2017-18 Car 75 2 5 7 -11 6 0 0 0 97 2.06
2018-19 Bos 70 7 5 12 0 13 0 0 3 103 6.80
2019-20 Bos 23 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 375 30 35 65 -30 58 0 2 6 482 6.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Bos 23 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 33 3 5 8 -5 4 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.