NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
17 40 57
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 23 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Stepan had a goal and an assist Saturday in a win over New Jersey.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games for the second time in his career after finding the back of the net in four straight during his rookie season.
Jan. 24 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Stepan recorded his 24th assist in Thursday's loss to St. Louis, marking his fourth straight game with at least one point.
Analysis: Stepan has two goals and four assists over his last four contests.
Jan. 20 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Stepan found the back of the net for the second straight game in Sunday's victory over Washington.
Analysis: Stepan hadn't scored in 13 contests before recording his eighth and ninth goals of the season in his last two games.
Jan. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Stepan had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-1 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Stepan has 14 points in his last 16 road games. Seventeen of his 22 assists have come in opposing arenas.
Dec. 16 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Stepan had a goal with an assist during Sunday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Stepan earned his 100th NHL assist on Chris Kreider's goal in the third period that tied the game.
Nov. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 AM 北京时间5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET - Stepan scored his fifth goal of the season in Saturday's win at Nashville.
Analysis: Stepan has five assists and a goal in his last five road games.
Nov. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Stepan recorded his fourth goal in Wednesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Stepan has six points in his last five games and four goals in his last three.
Nov. 3 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Stepan recorded his second career hat trick in Saturday's 5-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Stepan hadn't scored in his first 12 games before breaking out Saturday. He now has 10 points on the season.
Sep. 26 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 AM 北京时间11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET - Stepan is back in the fold with the New York Rangers, agreeing to a two-year contract that should have him back on the ice in time for the season opener.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Stepan, expected to be the Rangers' No. 1 center, led the team with 44 points last season and was second to Rick Nash with 18 goals while playing all 48 games of the lockout-shortened campaign. Signing Stepan was a critical move for the Rangers, who are starting the season under new coach Alain Vigneault without captain Ryan Callahan and speedy winger Carl Hagelin - both recovering from shoulder operations.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
Career 294 73 124 197 59 72 16 1 15 642 11.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 1 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 38 6 9 15 -4 8 2 0 2 76 7.89

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.