NHL Hockey

#15
Riley Sheahan
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 13:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 10:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Riley Sheahan scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 11:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sheahan now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 8:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 9:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 9 15 24 8 6 2 0 1 59 15.25
2014-15 Det 79 13 23 36 -3 16 5 0 0 123 10.57
2015-16 Det 81 14 11 25 -8 12 3 1 2 128 10.94
2016-17 Det 80 2 11 13 -29 14 1 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Det 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Pit 73 11 21 32 4 4 1 0 1 104 10.58
2017-18 Tot 81 11 21 32 4 8 1 0 1 109 10.09
2018-19 Pit 49 7 2 9 -7 13 0 1 2 60 11.67
2018-19 Fla 33 2 8 10 -2 4 0 0 0 50 4.00
2018-19 Tot 82 9 10 19 -9 17 0 1 2 110 8.18
2019-20 Edm 66 8 7 15 -13 6 0 1 1 70 11.43
2020-21 Buf 7 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 520 67 99 166 -49 83 12 3 7 715 9.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 -1 2 2 0 1 8 25.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 33 3 4 7 -5 10 2 0 1 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.