NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
22 34 56
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 223 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 7 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE12:54 ET - Johansen had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He had two points in his previous six contests.
Jan. 18 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 AM 北京时间5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET - Johansen kept the good times rolling Saturday.
Analysis: Johansen had a goal and assist giving him eight of each in a 13-game run that is the longest of the NHL season and in his career.
Jan. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Johansen extended his personal- and franchise-record points streak to 12 games with an assist in Columbus' 2-1 loss to the New York Rangers on Friday night.
Analysis: Johansen has seven goals and seven assists in what's also the league's longest streak this season. He's tied for the team lead with 41 points (16 goals, 25 assists) in 42 games.
Jan. 10 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 ET - Johansen scored twice for the Blue Jackets on Friday.
Analysis: He has scored in five straight games and has six with five assists during a nine-game point streak.
Jan. 7 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Johansen had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win at Dallas.
Analysis: Johansen now has a goal in each of his last four games after going 11 contests without scoring one. He's almost always a recommended play, but especially at the moment as it appears he can do no wrong.
Nov. 22 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Johansen picked up three points Friday, including his seventh goal of the season.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets center has 23 points this season. He set a career-mark with 63 points in 2013-14.
Nov. 17 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET0:07 GMT8:07 AM 北京时间5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST4:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET - Johansen was in the lineup Tuesday for a beatdown by Detroit.
Analysis: Johansen is questionable with an undisclosed injury.
Nov. 15 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Johansen assisted all four of Columbus' goals in a 4-3 win over Philadelphia on Friday.
Analysis: Johansen's four assists set a single-game best for the 22-year-old. He now has 20 points on the season.
Oct. 24 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET - Johansen scored twice in Thursday's win over the Sharks.
Analysis: Johansen, who already has two two-goal performances, has five goals and four assists in six games.
Oct. 15 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Johansen scored his first two goals in a loss to Dallas on Tuesday.
Analysis: Johansen is off to a strong start with two goals and three assists in three games.
Oct. 12 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Johansen had two assists Saturday for the Jackets.
Analysis: Johansen is one of the NHL's best-kept secrets but he is a star who has big-time ability, make no mistake about it.
Oct. 6 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET14:51 GMT10:51 PM 北京时间7:51 AM MST9:51 AM EST18:51 UAE10:51 ET - With the opener just three days away, Johansen ended his lengthy holdout by reaching a 3-year agreement on Monday with the Columbus Blue Jackets.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Johansen, a restricted free agent, had a career season last year, scoring 33 goals with 30 assists in 82 games after totaling 14 goals and 19 assists in his first 107 NHL games. The Blue Jackets were in dire need of their top scorer returning after losing forwards Boone Jenner (broken hand, out 5 weeks) and Nathan Horton (bad back, out indefinitely) in recent weeks.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.