NHL Hockey

#59
Roman Josi
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Josi now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 25:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Josi now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Roman Josi had 23:29 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Roman Josi had two assists in 26:09 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Josi now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Roman Josi had 22:21 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Roman Josi had an assist in 27:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Josi now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Roman Josi had two assists in 26:14 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Josi now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Roman Josi had 27:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Roman Josi had 27:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 52 5 11 16 1 14 1 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Nsh 48 5 13 18 -7 8 1 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Nsh 72 13 27 40 -2 18 3 0 2 168 7.74
2014-15 Nsh 81 15 40 55 15 26 3 0 4 201 7.46
2015-16 Nsh 81 14 47 61 -3 43 6 1 3 198 7.07
2016-17 Nsh 72 12 37 49 7 18 7 0 1 217 5.53
2017-18 Nsh 75 14 39 53 24 24 7 0 3 253 5.53
2018-19 Nsh 82 15 41 56 9 42 2 0 4 274 5.47
2019-20 Nsh 69 16 49 65 22 41 4 0 1 260 6.15
2020-21 Nsh 24 2 13 15 -11 12 0 0 1 77 2.60
Career 656 111 317 428 55 246 34 1 20 1808 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 8 9 -6 12 0 0 0 42 2.38
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 8 14 2 12 2 0 1 76 7.89
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 4 4 -4 2 0 0 0 47 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 75 10 26 36 -20 44 2 0 1 233 4.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.