NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Steven Kampfer
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 16:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 10:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 14:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 12:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Steven Kampfer had two assists in 19:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kampfer now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 11:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 10:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 16:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 0:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 12:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 12:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 38 5 5 10 9 12 0 0 1 57 8.77
2011-12 Bos 10 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 Min 13 2 1 3 -7 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 Tot 23 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Fla 25 2 2 4 -4 12 0 0 1 28 7.14
2015-16 Fla 47 0 4 4 5 26 0 0 0 54 0.00
2016-17 Fla 1 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 NYR 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 Tot 11 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 NYR 22 0 1 1 -7 20 0 0 0 31 0.00
2018-19 Bos 35 3 3 6 -6 22 1 0 0 40 7.50
2019-20 Bos 10 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 211 13 21 34 -4 106 1 0 2 253 5.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.