NHL Hockey

#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 15:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Casey Cizikas had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cizikas now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Casey Cizikas had an assist in 11:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cizikas now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 12:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 11:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 14:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Casey Cizikas scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cizikas now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
2015-16 NYI 80 8 21 29 4 31 0 1 4 84 9.52
2016-17 NYI 59 8 17 25 9 30 0 0 1 82 9.76
2017-18 NYI 64 7 10 17 -12 23 0 1 0 74 9.46
2018-19 NYI 73 20 13 33 22 36 0 2 3 111 18.02
2019-20 NYI 48 10 4 14 12 41 0 3 1 67 14.93
2020-21 NYI 19 3 3 6 -1 15 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 553 77 100 177 21 250 1 9 14 667 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 50 3 7 10 -5 42 0 0 0 57 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.