NHL Hockey

#24
Richard Panik
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Richard Panik had 15:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Richard Panik had 8:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.