NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
3 19 22
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 16 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 AM 北京时间4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET - The NHL has suspended Kulikov four games for clipping Dallas Stars forward Tyler Seguin. The incident occurred at 13:05 of the third period of the Stars' 2-0 win over Florida on Friday. Kulikov went low and hit Seguin on his right knee just after the Dallas forward entered the offensive zone. Kulikov was assessed a major penalty for clipping and a game misconduct.
Analysis: Kulikov will forfeit more than $93,000 in salary.
Jan. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Kulikov returned Sunday.
Analysis: Kulikov was out with the flu.
July 18 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE13:20 ET - The Florida Panthers are keeping defenseman Dmitry Kulikov, signing him to a three-year deal on Friday.
Analysis: Kulikov has spent each of his first five NHL seasons with the Panthers, with 24 goals and 75 assists in 313 games. He logged the second-most minutes for the Panthers this past season and was a regular on Florida's power-play and penalty-kill units. Kulikov set career-bests this past season with 81 games played, eight goals and 66 penalty minutes.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.