NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
5 2.34 0.925
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Allen did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-1-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jake Allen stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-2 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .855 save percentage.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.17 GAA and .849 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .862 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.