NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Dwight King
G A Pts
13 13 26
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1989
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Meadowlake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 10 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - King had a goal and an assist in Monday's win in Columbus.
Analysis: King had been limited to one assist in his previous 12 games. His production this season has been a bit of a letdown with eight goals and seven assists through 52 games (0.29 points per game). In 2013-14, King had 15 goals and 15 assists in 77 games (0.39).
Jan. 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - King had a pair of goals in a 7-6 overtime loss to Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: The Kings winger has three goals in his last two games. He has seven goals and five assists in 39 games this season. It was King's third career two-goal game, including the postseason, and first this season.
July 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - King has agreed to a three-year, $5.85 million contract to return to the Los Angeles Kings, avoiding arbitration.
Analysis: King set career highs with 15 goals and 15 assists in 77 games last season, adding three goals and eight assists in the playoffs.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.