NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
3 19 22
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 29:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has 19 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Karlsson now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET20:33 BRT - Erik Karlsson had two assists in 20:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Karlsson now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 22:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Erik Karlsson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has three goals and 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 23:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 25:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 20:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Erik Karlsson scored one goal in 25:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 25:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Karlsson now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Erik Karlsson had three assists in 22:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Karlsson now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 27:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 28:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 20:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Karlsson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 2 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 25:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 22:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 24:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 26:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Erik Karlsson tallied one goal and one assist in 27:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Erik Karlsson had two assists in 28:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Karlsson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 24:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 23:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 24:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Karlsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 27:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 27:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 27:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 60 5 21 26 -5 24 1 0 0 112 4.46
2010-11 Ott 75 13 32 45 -30 50 4 0 4 182 7.14
2011-12 Ott 81 19 59 78 16 42 3 0 5 261 7.28
2012-13 Ott 17 6 8 14 8 8 2 1 2 79 7.59
2013-14 Ott 82 20 54 74 -15 36 5 0 1 257 7.78
2014-15 Ott 82 21 45 66 7 42 6 0 3 292 7.19
2015-16 Ott 82 16 66 82 -2 50 1 0 3 248 6.45
2016-17 Ott 77 17 54 71 10 28 4 0 5 218 7.80
2017-18 Ott 71 9 53 62 -25 36 3 0 2 196 4.59
2018-19 SJ 53 3 42 45 6 22 2 0 1 169 1.78
2019-20 SJ 29 3 19 22 -2 8 1 0 0 55 5.45
Career 709 132 453 585 -32 346 32 1 26 2069 6.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 1 5 6 -4 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 31 3.23
2012-13 Ott 10 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 -2 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
2016-17 Ott 19 2 16 18 13 10 0 0 2 53 3.77
2018-19 SJ 19 2 14 16 -3 8 0 0 1 51 3.92
Career 67 8 45 53 4 34 3 0 3 192 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.