NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 21 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Bailey has been removed from the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list and will available for Thursday's game against the Devils.
Analysis: Bailey shouldn't miss any games after being cleared. The veteran forward has yet to record a point in any of the Islanders' first three games.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Josh Bailey had 19:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Bailey had 17:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Josh Bailey had 23:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Josh Bailey had 31:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has 18 assists on the season.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 16:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has 17 assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 17:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has 15 assists on the season.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Josh Bailey had 30:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and one assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has three goals and 12 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.