NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 25:27 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 26:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had two assists in 26:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo tallied one goal and two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 24:43 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 25:49 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo tallied one goal and one assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 26:38 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 22:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 23:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 26:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 21:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 19:40 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 21:36 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 24:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 23:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 23:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 StL 9 1 1 2 -9 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 StL 79 11 32 43 18 19 4 0 1 161 6.83
2011-12 StL 81 12 39 51 16 36 6 0 6 202 5.94
2012-13 StL 47 5 19 24 0 10 2 0 0 93 5.38
2013-14 StL 81 8 43 51 20 32 2 0 1 164 4.88
2014-15 StL 81 7 39 46 -2 28 1 0 2 195 3.59
2015-16 StL 73 7 30 37 10 20 1 0 1 182 3.85
2016-17 StL 80 14 34 48 3 24 6 0 4 181 7.73
2017-18 StL 78 15 39 54 8 22 3 0 5 216 6.94
2018-19 StL 71 13 28 41 2 22 3 0 2 168 7.74
2019-20 StL 20 6 11 17 0 2 3 0 2 54 11.11
Career 708 99 316 415 66 223 31 0 24 1630 6.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 8 0 5 5 -1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 StL 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 8 10 3 16 0 0 0 36 5.56
2016-17 StL 11 0 4 4 -3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 3 16 19 5 12 0 0 1 77 3.90
Career 83 7 38 45 8 38 0 0 1 211 3.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.