NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
4 2.35 0.928
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 12 of 17 shots in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped all 43 shots he faced in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 49 of 51 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
2014-15 Car 34 1920 2.72 8 17 6 - 6 1 87 874 0.900
2015-16 Anh 9 356 2.70 3 3 0 - 0 1 16 175 0.909
2016-17 Bos 16 884 2.64 7 6 1 - 0 0 39 405 0.904
2017-18 Bos 31 1780 2.56 16 6 7 - 4 1 76 876 0.913
2018-19 Dal 41 2219 2.57 16 17 5 - 2 2 95 1232 0.923
2019-20 Dal 30 1677 2.22 16 8 4 - 3 0 62 882 0.930
2020-21 Dal 9 511 2.35 4 4 1 - 2 2 20 278 0.928
Career 227 12555 2.45 103 80 26 - 23 10 513 6365 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Bos 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2018-19 Dal 1 11 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2019-20 Dal 25 1492 2.69 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 811 0.917
Career 27 1530 2.63 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 824 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.