NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 19:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 18:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:30 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Backlund now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backlund now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 20:01 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 16:48 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:23 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.