NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Max Pacioretty
G A Pts
17 20 37
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 11/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: New Canaan, Connecticut

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 15:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and two assists in 17:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Pacioretty had two assists in 18:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 18:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 15:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 7 2 6 8 -1 9 2 0 0 28 7.14
Career 699 250 246 496 22 384 61 7 50 2266 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
Career 45 15 15 30 0 39 4 1 3 172 8.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.