NHL Hockey

#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Riley Nash had 11:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Riley Nash had 11:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Riley Nash had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nash now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Riley Nash had 10:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Riley Nash had 11:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Riley Nash had 12:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Riley Nash scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nash now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 64 9 13 22 -5 18 2 0 1 76 11.84
2016-17 Bos 81 7 10 17 -1 14 0 1 2 125 5.60
2017-18 Bos 76 15 26 41 16 18 2 0 1 113 13.27
2018-19 Cls 78 3 9 12 -8 19 0 0 1 79 3.80
2019-20 Cls 64 5 9 14 6 10 0 1 1 64 7.81
2020-21 Cls 20 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 561 62 106 168 -4 130 6 2 9 698 8.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 9 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 32 2 6 8 -5 10 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.