NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 17:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 72 14 30 44 -14 51 6 0 1 180 7.78
2016-17 StL 61 11 31 42 -11 37 7 0 0 115 9.57
2016-17 Was 19 2 12 14 4 10 1 0 2 46 4.35
2016-17 Tot 80 13 43 56 -7 47 8 0 2 161 8.07
2017-18 NYR 46 5 18 23 -14 44 2 0 1 94 5.32
2018-19 NYR 73 2 26 28 -15 20 1 0 0 148 1.35
2019-20 TB 70 8 26 34 22 38 1 0 0 131 6.11
2020-21 Anh 47 2 13 15 -6 24 1 0 0 80 2.50
Career 726 85 313 398 4 430 40 0 14 1487 5.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 9 11 -8 19 0 0 0 38 5.26
2016-17 Was 13 1 5 6 -4 6 1 0 1 36 2.78
2019-20 TB 25 3 10 13 8 6 1 0 2 43 6.98
Career 85 8 39 47 -7 47 2 0 3 190 4.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.