NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 18:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Voracek now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jakub Voracek had two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.