NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
13 15 28
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Dec. 17 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Van Riemsdyk had two assists in Tuesday's win versus Anaheim.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk, who ranks second on Toronto with 28 points, has four goals and seven assists over his last nine games.
Dec. 10 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has 17 points in 17 games since the start of November.
Nov. 17 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET0:10 GMT8:10 AM 北京时间5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET - Van Riemsdyk has an apparent leg injury.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk's status is unclear.
Nov. 13 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - The Leafs winger had a goal with two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and five assists during a six-game point streak.
Oct. 22 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk, who was a plus-two on the night to put him at plus-one for the season, has three goals and two assists.
Oct. 13 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and one assist Sunday.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk had been pointless in his first two games.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.