NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
22 24 46
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 10 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - Van Riemsdyk scored two goals and added an assist, helping the Maple Leafs to a 5-2 victory over the Columbus Blue Jackets on Friday night.
Analysis: He has five goals with six assists in eight games.
Dec. 29 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Sunday's loss at Florida.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has been a consistent producer all season but has enjoyed a particularly strong 14-game stretch during which he has seven goals and 10 assists.
Dec. 24 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Van Riemsdyk picked up three points in Tuesday's 4-0 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk had a goal and two assists, giving him 11 points over the last nine games and 32 on the season.
Dec. 17 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Van Riemsdyk had two assists in Tuesday's win versus Anaheim.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk, who ranks second on Toronto with 28 points, has four goals and seven assists over his last nine games.
Dec. 10 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has 17 points in 17 games since the start of November.
Nov. 17 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET0:10 GMT8:10 AM 北京时间5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET - Van Riemsdyk has an apparent leg injury.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk's status is unclear.
Nov. 13 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - The Leafs winger had a goal with two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and five assists during a six-game point streak.
Oct. 22 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk, who was a plus-two on the night to put him at plus-one for the season, has three goals and two assists.
Oct. 13 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and one assist Sunday.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk had been pointless in his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 63 22 24 46 -23 31 8 1 4 195 11.28
Career 387 117 121 238 -26 196 31 3 21 1081 10.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 46 13 9 22 -10 16 3 0 1 153 8.50

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.