NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
22 29 51
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
June 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Hornqvist clinched Pittsburgh's first Stanley Cup title since 2009 with an empty-net goal in Sunday's Game 6.
Analysis: The series-sealing score was Hornqvist's ninth goal of this postseason, one behind Phil Kessel for the team lead. He'll again be a fantasy asset if able to remain on Sidney Crosby's line next season.
May 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 PM 北京时间9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Hornqvist played after missing the closing minutes of Game 3, when he was shaken up blocking a shot.
Analysis: He was a minus-2 in 16 minutes Friday.
May 14 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET16:50 BRT - Hornqvist recorded Pittsburgh's lone goal in Saturday's Game 1 loss to Tampa Bay in the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: The goal was Hornqvist's team-leading sixth of these playoffs and third in the Penguins' last five games.
Apr. 22 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Hornqvist had an assist in Thursday's 5-0 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He didn't have any points the previous two games of the series after recording a hat trick with an assist in the opener.
Apr. 4 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET17:50 BRT - Hornqvist scored for the third straight game on Sunday.
Analysis: His streak gives him 21 goals this season.
Apr. 3 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Hornqvist scored for the second straight game on Saturday.
Analysis: He has 20 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Hornqvist snapped an eight-game goal drought with one on Thursday.
Analysis: He has 19 goals and 28 assists in 77 games.
Mar. 6 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)15:34 ET17:34 BRT - Hornqvist extended his point streak to five games with two assists in Saturday's loss to Calgary.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh wing has nine points over the run, highlighted by Monday's hat trick against Arizona.
Mar. 4 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET15:11 BRT - Hornqvist had a goal Thursday.
Analysis: Hornqvist has five goals in three games seven points in the last four.
Mar. 1 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET18:22 BRT - Hornqvist beat Arizona goalie Louis Domingue three times for his first career hat trick Monday.
Analysis: Hornqvist also had an assist for his first four-point effort in his career.
Feb. 19 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET15:21 BRT - Hornqvist had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous five contests.
Feb. 6 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Hornqvist recorded a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He's produced at least one point in nine of his last 10 games, amassing 13 over that stretch.
Jan. 18 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET20:16 BRT - Hornqvist finished with two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Hornqvist has two goals and five assists on a four-game point streak. Thirteen of his 23 points for the season have come in his last 12 games.
Jan. 16 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET16:28 BRT - Hornqvist had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals with six assists in 11 games.
Jan. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET0:23 GMT8:23 AM 北京时间5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST4:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET22:23 BRT - Hornqvist scored a goal and had two assists during Thursday's 2-1 win at Detroit.
Analysis: It was his first three-point game of the season.
Dec. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Hornqvist had the tiebreaking goal in the third period and an assist in a 4-2 victory in Colorado on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh winger had no goals and two assists in his previous 10 games. He has five goals and five assists in 27 contests this season.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.