NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 218 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-23-7 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 18 of 25 shots in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-23-7 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-22-7 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Mar. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 6 of 11 shots in the Kings' 8-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 15-22-6 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Mar. 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-21-6 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-21-6 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-21-6 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-20-6 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 13-19-6 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 8 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-19-6 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-18-6 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Kings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-17-6 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 11-17-6 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 14 of 20 shots in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-17-5 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 23 shots in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-16-5 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 11-15-5 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 11-14-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Kings' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-14-4 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Kings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-13-4 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-13-3 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-13-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-13-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-12-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 22 shots in the Kings' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-12-3 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-11-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-11-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 27 of 33 shots in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-10-2 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-9-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-9-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 28 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-8-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-8-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Dec. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-8-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-2 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-1 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Dec. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-6-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Kings' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-6-1 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Dec. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-5-1 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-1 on the season with a 4.24 GAA and .861 save percentage.
Oct. 28 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Quick (torn meniscus) came off IR on Tuesday and is expected to serve as Cal Petersen's backup against the Canucks.
Analysis: Quick also suffered a lower-body injury in practice early in the season and has started just four games. He's 0-3-1 with a 4.55 GAA and an .845 save percentage.
Oct. 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-1 on the season with a 4.55 GAA and .845 save percentage.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 4.66 GAA and .851 save percentage.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 29 shots in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.82 GAA and .855 save percentage.
Oct. 7 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST10:47 AM CST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE12:47 ET13:47 BRT - Quick has been removed from IR ahead of Thursday's game against the Islanders.
Analysis: Quick had been on IR since he sustained a lower-body injury in practice on Oct. 6.
Oct. 6 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.