NHL Hockey

#37
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
2 1.97 0.938
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.31 GAA and .964 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 12 of 14 shots in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.77 GAA and .857 save percentage.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
2014-15 StL 46 2545 2.26 26 14 3 - 4 5 96 1150 0.917
2015-16 StL 42 2263 2.07 23 8 6 - 4 4 78 1113 0.930
2016-17 Cgy 49 2844 2.55 26 18 3 - 7 2 121 1338 0.910
2017-18 Phi 43 2522 2.66 23 11 7 - 6 1 112 1228 0.909
2018-19 Phi 26 1396 2.96 11 11 1 - 4 1 69 741 0.907
2019-20 Phi 31 1673 2.87 16 7 4 - 5 2 80 796 0.899
2020-21 Phi 3 151 1.97 2 0 0 - 0 1 5 81 0.938
Career 475 26296 2.50 243 146 47 - 51 41 1095 12416 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
2014-15 StL 1 26 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
2015-16 StL 18 1057 2.44 9 9 0 - 3 1 43 546 0.921
2016-17 Cgy 4 185 3.89 0 3 0 - 0 0 12 100 0.880
2017-18 Phi 4 177 4.75 1 3 0 - 0 0 14 97 0.856
2019-20 Phi 3 139 2.14 1 1 0 - 0 0 5 56 0.911
Career 48 2621 2.72 17 26 0 - 6 1 119 1237 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.