NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Shawn Matthias
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 2/19/1988
Position: CWeight: 223 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Matthias scored a goal and dished off two assists, helping Vancouver top Buffalo 4-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: The three-point game was the second of the season for Matthias, who had two goals and an assist in a March 2 game versus the New York Islanders.
Mar. 3 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Shawn Matthias had two goals and an assist, leading Florida to a 5-3 comeback win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Matthias, who has just 16 points on the season, has recorded five (three goals, two assists) in the past two games.
Oct. 28 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE12:58 ET - Matthias scored his first goal of the season Sunday.
Analysis: He has just three points this season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.