NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nick Foligno had 14:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nick Foligno scored two goals in 13:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nick Foligno scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nick Foligno had 16:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Foligno now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 10:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Foligno had 21:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nick Foligno had two assists in 17:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nick Foligno had 14:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had 22:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nick Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.