NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Bryan Little
G A Pts
17 25 42
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 11/12/1987
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 19 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET16:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE11:10 ET - Little won't return this season because of a fractured vertebrae.
Analysis: Little, Winnipeg's No. 1 center and leader with 17 goals, hurt his neck during the second period of a Feb. 18 loss at Tampa Bay.
Feb. 12 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Little had a goal and an assist in a 6-2 loss to Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Little, Winnipeg's second-leading scorer with 41 points, had one goal in his prior eight games.
Jan. 15 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE13:03 ET - Little scored a goal and added an assist during Thursday's 5-4 win over Nashville.
Analysis: The performance snapped an eight-game goal drought and gave him 15 on the season.
Dec. 30 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Little had three assists in Tuesday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: Little has four goals and four assists over his last five games.
Dec. 28 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Little scored on a penalty shot in the first period to help the Winnipeg Jets beat the Pittsburgh Penguins 1-0 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Little has four goals and an assist in his last four games.
Dec. 22 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Little accounted for the Jets' lone goal in Monday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: The Winnipeg center scored twice and had an assist Friday against the Rangers, so he's definitely in a good groove at the moment.
Dec. 19 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE11:32 ET - Little had two goals with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He had just two points in his previous four games.
Dec. 11 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Little had two assists against the lowly Jackets on Thursday.
Analysis: Little has a much tougher task Friday against the Stanley Cup champion Blackhawks.
Nov. 26 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Little ended a three-game point drought with two assists Wednesday against the Capitals.
Analysis: Already at 11 assists through 23 games, Little should easily surpass his 28 assists from a season ago.
Nov. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Little scored his team-leading ninth goal in Monday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: The center continues to be a reliable offensive source, having amassed 18 points in 19 games this season.
Nov. 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Little had two goals with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Little is impressive with 16 points.
Oct. 30 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - Little had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: All nine of his points have come in the last seven games.
Oct. 17 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET14:49 GMT10:49 PM 北京时间7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST18:49 UAE10:49 ET - Little also had a goal and assist for Winnipeg on Friday.
Analysis: Little has recorded all four of his points in the last two games.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.