NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
21 2.87 0.912
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Bernier made 43 saves Sunday for the Leafs.
Analysis: Bernier ended a six-start slide in which he posted a ghastly 4.09 GAA.
Mar. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bernier was pulled from Monday's loss in Edmonton.
Analysis: Bernier allowed three goals on four shots before James Reimer saved him from further embarrassment from the Oilers' crowd as well as social media.
Feb. 27 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bernier starred for the Leafs with a season-high 47 saves in Thursday's 3-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Bernier has won two in a row after a personal 0-8-2 stretch. He owns a decent 2.61 goals-against average over his last 13 starts.
Feb. 8 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET - Bernier returned Thursday night for the Leafs.
Analysis: Bernier was out with a leg injury. You would be wise to stay away from Bernier or any Toronto player for your fantasy team.
Jan. 3 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET - Bernier stopped 26 shots Friday.
Analysis: Bernier has allowed 13 goals in his last four starts, though one of them was a shutout. He could be ready to hit the skids so beware.
Dec. 24 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - Bernier stopped all 43 shots in Tuesday's 4-0 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Bernier stepped up in a big way after allowing a career worst-tying seven goals in his previous game. He's 5-2-0 with a 2.35 GAA over a seven-start stretch.
Dec. 21 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Bernier matched his career high for goals allowed in a 7-4 loss to Philadelphia on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bernier, 13-8-3 with a 2.76 goals-against average, was 4-1-0 with a 1.81 GAA in his previous five games. He gave up seven goals in a loss to Boston on Oct. 12, 2007.
Dec. 14 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE14:39 ET - Bernier made 27 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier, who recently made news for thinking that Nelson Mandela was a hockey player, was no doubt happy to put that behind him in his third straight win.
Dec. 10 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Bernier had 32 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Bernier improved to 6-1-0 with a 2.30 GAA in his last seven home starts.
Dec. 7 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Bernier finished with 44 saves in a 5-2 win over Vancouver on Saturday.
Analysis: He bounced back nicely after giving up five goals in his prior start versus New Jersey. He's 5-1-1 with a 2.71 goals-against average in his last seven starts.
Oct. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Bernier needed only 10 saves to blank the visiting Sabres, 4-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bernier has gone 2-1-1 with a 1.84 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Oct. 19 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET - Bernier stopped 31 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier suffered his third loss of the season.
Oct. 12 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 AM 北京时间12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE15:08 ET - Bernier made 36 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bernier has been awful with a whopping 4.52 GAA and .877 save percentage. That must improve soon.
Oct. 9 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET15:07 GMT11:07 PM 北京时间8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST19:07 UAE11:07 ET - Bernier allowed four goals in Toronto's season opening loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Bernier made 28 saves on 32 shots, but he allowed a deflected shot from Tomas Plekanec to sneak by him with 43 seconds left in the third period. Bernier's .923 save percentage ranked 10th in the NHL last season.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.