NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
17 23 40
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 15 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET23:42 GMT7:42 AM 北京时间4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST3:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET - Frolik had his eight-game point streak end in a 2-1 win over Tampa Bay on Saturday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward had five goals and three assists during his run.
Mar. 11 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Frolik scored another goal in a 5-4 loss to St. Louis on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg winger has tallied one in three straight contests. He also has five goals and two assists in a career-best, seven-game point streak. His 16 goals this season are his most since he scored 21 for Florida in 2009-10.
Mar. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Frolik extended his point streak to six games with a first-period goal in a 3-1 win over Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg winger has four goals and two assists in his streak.
Jan. 16 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Frolik scored his ninth goal in Thursday's 2-1 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Frolik has been solid with 15 points in his last 17 games.
Jan. 14 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Frolik had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Frolik has four points in a three-game run.
Dec. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Frolik had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Frolik has notched two points in three of the last four games, giving him 16 on the season.
Dec. 10 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Frolik had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward had one goal in his previous seven games and zero points in his prior four.
Nov. 19 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Frolik finished with a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-1 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Frolik is on a bit of a roll with three goals in his last four games.
July 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET - The Winnipeg Jets re-signed forward Michael Frolik to a $3.3-million, one-year contract Tuesday.
Analysis: Frolik had 42 points (15 goals, 27 assists) in 81 games with the Jets last season. The two sides were scheduled to go to salary arbitration on Thursday. The 26-year-old native of Kladno, Czech Republic, has 193 points and 137 penalty minutes in 430 games with Florida, Chicago and Winnipeg.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.