NHL Hockey

#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
0 10 10
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 28 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST9:58 AM CST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET12:58 BRT - Krejci has been moved to IR after suffering a lower-body injury on Feb. 18 against the Devils.
Analysis: Krejci has 10 assists in 15 games this season but has yet to score a goal.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - David Krejci had 6:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 61 13 30 43 14 23 3 0 3 83 15.66
2020-21 Bos 15 0 10 10 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 926 207 489 696 128 333 47 4 40 1676 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 0 23 17.39
Career 145 40 75 115 23 58 11 0 8 282 14.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.