NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
David Backes
G A Pts
21 24 45
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1984
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
May 2 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE15:32 ET16:32 BRT - Backes drew the Blues even in their second-round series with Dallas by scoring in overtime in Sunday's 4-3 Game 2 win.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain also had an assist on the team's first goal. Backes is having a solid postseason, recording three goals and three assists in nine games.
Apr. 22 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET16:04 BRT - Backes scored in Thursday's 4-3 double-overtime loss to Chicago.
Analysis: It was his second goal of the series, which the Blues lead 3-2.
Apr. 4 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET17:29 BRT - Backes will miss at least the last three regular-season games because of a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues said their captain will be re-evaluated before the playoffs.
Mar. 17 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET16:33 BRT - Backes scored twice in Wednesday's 6-4 loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: He snapped a three-game point drought and is now one goal shy of reaching 20 for the third straight season.
Mar. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET19:59 BRT - Backes recorded a power-play goal in the Blues' big victory over Chicago on Wednesday.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain has two goals and two assists over a four-game point streak. He's now scored four times in his last eight.
Feb. 21 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET19:49 BRT - Backes had a goal and an assist Saturday night.
Analysis: Backes ended a three-game pointless drought in fine fashion.
Feb. 13 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET15:31 GMT11:31 PM 北京时间8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST19:31 UAE10:31 ET13:31 BRT - Backes had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: This snapped a six-game point drought.
Jan. 21 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET14:23 BRT - Backes had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has three assists in three games.
Dec. 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Backes extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Backes has four goals and three assists during his run. He has 10 goals and 10 assists this season.
Dec. 13 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET21:08 BRT - Backes had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 win against Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain has now scored a goal in three straight games.
Dec. 11 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Backes scored in a second straight game during Thursday's loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain has three goals in his last five games and looks to be heating up after a slow start.
Nov. 17 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET19:57 BRT - Backes broke out with two goals and an assist in Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The St. Louis captain, who owns back-to-back seasons of at least 26 goals, had just three over the first 17 games.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.