NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
8 31 39
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 19 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 PM 北京时间9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET - Vlasic has an undisclosed injury for San Jose.
Analysis: The defenseman has not played since March 17.
Feb. 14 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Vlasic registered an assist for a seventh consecutive game in Saturday's 4-1 win over Arizona.
Analysis: The San Jose defenseman has 24 assists, putting him six shy of matching his career high from 2008-09.
Jan. 17 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Vlasic had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Vlasic has three goals in his last two games and 12 of his 23 points for the season over the last 13 games.
Dec. 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET6:15 GMT2:15 PM 北京时间11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST10:15 UAE1:15 ET - Vlasic is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There are no details on the injury. He's considered day to day.
Nov. 15 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Vlasic had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Vlasic recorded his first multi-point effort since the opener.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 81 3 23 26 13 18 2 0 0 66 4.55
2007-08 SJ 82 2 12 14 -12 24 1 0 0 72 2.78
2008-09 SJ 82 6 30 36 15 42 3 0 1 104 5.77
2009-10 SJ 64 3 13 16 21 33 1 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 SJ 80 4 14 18 14 18 0 0 2 116 3.45
2011-12 SJ 82 4 19 23 11 40 0 0 1 119 3.36
2012-13 SJ 48 3 4 7 5 29 0 0 0 59 5.08
2013-14 SJ 81 5 19 24 31 38 0 1 0 138 3.62
2014-15 SJ 70 9 14 23 12 23 0 0 3 98 9.18
2015-16 SJ 67 8 31 39 15 48 2 0 0 116 6.90
Career 737 47 179 226 125 313 9 1 7 962 4.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 11 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 SJ 13 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -6 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 SJ 18 0 3 3 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2013-14 SJ 5 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 SJ 24 1 11 12 14 12 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 108 3 23 26 15 30 1 0 0 121 2.48

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.