NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Bryan Bickell
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/9/1986
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - Bickell had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He did not have a point in his previous six games.
Jan. 12 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Bickell, Marian Hossa and Brad Richards each had a goal and an assist, leading the Chicago Blackhawks to a 4-1 victory over the sliding Minnesota Wild on Sunday night.
Analysis: Bickell has five goals and two assists in his last seven games. He had four goals and seven assists in his first 36 contests this season.
Jan. 9 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Bickell scored twice in the third period, and the Chicago Blackhawks held on to beat the Minnesota Wild 4-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Bickell has four of his eight goals and an assist in the last five games. He has 16 points in 41 games this season, giving him one more than in 59 contests in 2013-14.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.